Iwata to host Pokemon Nintendo Direct tomorrow

Posted under General Nintendo, News
January 7, 2013 by (@NE_Brian)

So, that new Pokemon announcement? It looks like a brand new game will indeed be revealed.

Nintendo of America and Nintendo UK just tweeted that Nintnedo president Satoru Iwata will host a short Pokemon Nintendo Direct tomorrow. The event is set for 6 AM EST / 3 AM PST / 12 PM CET.


Source

Links:ray ban femmeray ban femmeray ban femmeray ban pas cherray ban pas cherray ban clubmasterray ban aviatorray ban pas cherray ban pas cheroakley pas cheroakley pas cheroakley pas cheroakley hommeJordan Retro 1 for cheapAir Jordan 11 For Salejordan retro 4 for cheapCheap Air Jordans Retro For SaleAuthentic Jonathan Toews JerseyAuthentic Marian Hossa JerseyAuthentic Blackhawks JerseysAuthentic Blackhawks JerseysJordan 11 Retro
©2014 Nintendo Everything