Submit a news tip

Namcot Collection trailer, more details

Posted on March 26, 2020 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch, Videos

Bandai Namco has uploaded a trailer for Namcot Collection, a package of classic games for Switch. We’ve attached the video below.

Namcot Collection launches for Switch in Japan on June 18. It can be downloaded for free with Wagyan Land, and additional titles will be available to purchase. All games will also be sold together as a physical package for 2,400 yen.

These titles are confirmed:

Battle City
Dragon Spirit
Family Jockey
Mendel Palace
Splatterhouse: Wanpaku Graffiti
Star Luster
The Tower of Druaga
Wagyan Land
Yokai Dochuki

Leave a Reply