Submit a news tip



Update: FE Fates – Pokemon X/Y and Xenoblade X getting online maintenance next week

Posted on May 20, 2016 by in 3DS, News, Wii U

Xenoblade Chronicles X

Update: Fire Emblem Fates has been added to the schedule. This is planned for:

— 11 PM to 12:30 AM (PST) on May 23
— 2 AM to 3:30 AM (EST) on May 24
— 7 AM to 8:30 AM (UK) on May 24
— 8 AM to 9:30 AM (Europe) on May 24


Nintendo has announced upcoming maintenance for both the Wii U and 3DS online services, scheduled for Monday and Tuesday (May 23-24). Both Xenoblade X and Pokemon X and Y are being directly affected, and online features such as play, rankings, and Miiverse in general may be affected as well. The schedule is as follows:

Pokemon X/Y
— 4 PM to 5:30 PM (PST) on May 23
— 7 PM to 8:30 PM (EST) on May 23
— 12 AM to 1:30 AM (UK) on May 24
— 1 AM to 2:30 AM (Europe) on May 24

Xenoblade X
— 9 PM to 10:30 PM (PST) on May 23
— 12 AM to 1:30 AM (EST) on May 24
— 5 AM to 6:30 AM (UK) on May 24
— 6 AM to 7:30 AM (Europe) on May 24

Wii U / 3DS (certain network services – online play, rankings, etc.)
— 6 PM to 11 AM (PST) on May 24
— 9 AM to 2 PM (EST) on May 24
— 2 PM to 7 PM (UK) on May 24
— 3 PM to 8 PM (Europe) on May 24

Source

Leave a Reply