Submit a news tip

SEGA releases new map and music from Team Sonic Racing

Posted on November 29, 2018 by (@NE_Brian) in Switch, Videos

SEGA has revealed a slippery new map and subaquatic sounds from Team Sonic Racing. In the new “Whale Lagoon” map, Sonic and friends will head to the shore for a race through a vibrant underwater landscape full of mysterious marine creatures.

Sonic series composer Jun Senoue created the music for the map. You can listen to it below.

Source: SEGA PR

Leave a Reply