Submit a news tip



Super Mario Maker and more to be featured during GameStop Expo 2015 live stream

Posted on August 12, 2015 by (@NE_Brian) in General Nintendo, News, Wii U

GameStop’s live stream schedule for GameStop Expo 2015 is in. In terms of Nintendo titles, the following games will be shown on September 2:

10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET – Super Mario Maker
12:30 PM PT / 3:30 PM ET – Little Orbit titles
12:45 PM PT / 3:45 PM ET – Mega Man Legacy Collection
4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET – Disney Infinity 3.0

GameStop will be streaming these games (and more) on both YouTube and Twitch.

Source: GameStop PR

More:

Leave a Reply