Submit a news tip



Game night! (We’re back! Sat. June 26)

Posted on June 20, 2010 by (@NE_Austin) in Site updates

I was gone for two weeks in a row, and now this week I just completely forgot because of all of the E3 business and the new site’s launch. However, I remember now and am super excited to get back into the rhythm of Game Nights! You all know the drill: Show up at 6PM CST (7PM EST, 4PM PST) and it’s free to play with no sign-up required! The best way to figure out how it all works is just by showing up, so I’ll see you all in a week for the first game night after E3!

Leave a Reply