Submit a news tip

ARMS’ Grand Prix mode has seven difficulty levels, clear fourth level to access Ranked Matches

Posted on May 18, 2017 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch

Grand Prix was one of several modes announced for ARMS during the game’s Direct yesterday. Over on the game’s website, a noteworthy tidbit is shared. Grand Prix mode has seven levels of difficulty, so it should keep you busy for awhile.

You’ll want to spend time in Grand Prix if you’re interested in Ranked Matches. In order to participate, you need become a champion above level 4.


More: ,

Leave a Reply

  • I guess this means you need at least some skill if you want to do ranked. This is good because it roots out a lot of the garbage players. Wish they had this in Smash Bros.

    • ibo✿✿AKA✿✿SleepyAbra༼凸 ◉_◔༽凸

      yup i’m hyped for this game :V

    • NeptuniasBeard

      Yeah, now we’ll only get the garbage players that piggyback on their sibling’s success

      It’s progress

Related Game Info

Platform: SWITCH
Publisher: Nintendo
Developer: Nintendo
Release date: June 16, 2017
OWN IT: 0 [I own this game]
BEAT IT: 0 [I beat this game]
Buy now