Submit a news tip



Animal Crossing mini-Direct times set, Japan version will include Miitopia info

Posted on November 1, 2016 by in News

We’ve known since the last Nintendo Direct that there would be an Animal Crossing-based Direct on November 2, but Nintendo has now announced the times as follows:
– 7 AM PST
– 10 AM EST
– 2 PM UK
– 3 PM CET
The Direct will be focused on the New Leaf update that adds amiibo compatibility. The Japanese version of the Direct is also slated to have some information on Miitopia, a game teased during the last Direct. The Direct will not have any information on Switch or mobile games.

Source

Leave a Reply