Submit a news tip

Animal Crossing: New Horizons reveals new official soundtrack

Posted on April 29, 2022 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch

animal crossing new horizons second soundtrack

Animal Crossing: New Horizons already had a special CD soundtrack release in Japan last year. As it turns out, a second volume is now on the way.

The new soundtrack contains five CDs with over 140 tracks. There’ll be new music here that was missed from last year’s release, though there won’t be anything from Animal Crossing: New Horizons – Happy Home Paradise. A bonus CD and twelve postcards will be thrown in as well.

The full track listing for the second Animal Crossing: New Horizons soundtrack is as follows:

Disc 1:
1. K.K. Cruisin’ (Live ver.)
2. Lucky K.K. (Live ver.)
3. Mountain Song (Live ver.)
4. Aloha K.K. (Live ver.)
5. Hypno K.K. (Live ver.)
6. Surfin’ K.K. (Live ver.)
7. K.K. Stroll (Live ver.)
8. Two Days Ago (Live ver.)
9. Only Me (Live ver.)
10. Pondering (Live ver.)
11. K.K. Birthday (Live ver.)
12. Bubblegum K.K. (Live ver.)
13. K.K. Safari (Live ver.)
14. K.K. Western (Live ver.)
15. K.K. Lament (Live ver.)
16. K.K. Rally (Live ver.)
17. K.K. Marathon (Live ver.)
18. K.K. Calypso (Live ver.)
19. K.K. Country (Live ver.)
20. K.K. Groove (Live ver.)
21. Agent K.K. (Live ver.)
22. Soulful K.K. (Live ver.)
23. K.K. Salsa (Live ver.)
24. K.K. Samba (Live ver.)
25. K.K. Chorale (Live ver.)
26. K.K. Jazz (Live ver.)
27. K.K. Chorinho (Live ver.)

Disc 2:
1. K.K. Jongara (Live ver.)
2. K.K. Swing (Live ver.)
3. K.K. Ska (Live ver.)
4. K.K. Slucky (Live ver.)
5. Mr. K.K. (Live ver.)
6. K.K. Soul (Live ver.)
7. K.K. Song (Live ver.)
8. King K.K. (Live ver.)
9. K.K. Dub (Live ver.)
10. K.K. Tango (Live ver.)
11. Imperial K.K. (Live ver.)
12. K.K. Dixie (Live ver.)
13. K.K. Disco (Live ver.)
14. K.K. Synth (Live ver.)
15. K.K. Étude (Live ver.)
16. K.K. Sonata (Live ver.)
17. K.K. Milonga (Live ver.)
18. Rockin’ K.K. (Live ver.)
19. K.K. House (Live ver.)
20. K.K. Bashment (Live ver.)
21. K.K. Ballad (Live ver.)
22. Café K.K. (Live ver.)
23. K.K. Adventure (Live ver.)
24. K.K. Parade (Live ver.)
25. K.K. Rockabilly (Live ver.)
26. K.K. Funk (Live ver.)

Disc 3:
1. K.K. Fuga (Live ver.)
2. K.K. Fusion (Live ver.)
3. K.K. Flamenco (Live ver.)
4. K.K. Blues (Live ver.)
5. K.K. Break (Live ver.)
6. K.K. Khoomei (Live ver.)
7. K.K. Bossa (Live ver.)
8. K.K. Hop (Live ver.)
9. K.K. Polka (Live ver.)
10. K.K. Moody (Live ver.)
11. K.K. March (Live ver.)
12. K.K. Oasis (Live ver.)
13. K.K. Aria (Live ver.)
14. K.K. Mambo (Live ver.)
15. K.K. Folk (Live ver.)
16. K.K. Metal (Live ver.)
17. K.K. Lovers (Live ver.)
18. K.K. Love Song (Live ver.)
19. K.K. Lullaby (Live ver.)
20. K.K. Reggae (Live ver.)
21. K.K. Robot Synth (Live ver.)
22. K.K. Rock (Live ver.)
23. K.K. Bazaar (Live ver.)
24. K.K. Waltz (Live ver.)
25. K.K. Steppe (Live ver.)
26. K.K. Dirge (Live ver.)
27. Farewell (Live ver.)
28. Comrade K.K. (Live ver.)
29. K.K. Mariachi (Live ver.)

Disc 4:
1. I Love You (Live ver.)
2. Chillwave (Live ver.)
3. K.K. Technopop (Live ver.)
4. K.K. Island (Live ver.)
5. Animal City (Live ver.)
6. Drivin’ (Live ver.)
7. K.K. D&B (Live ver.)
8. K.K. Casbah (Live ver.)
9. Neapolitan (Live ver.)
10. To the Edge (Live ver.)
11. Steep Hill (Live ver.)
12. K.K. Gumbo (Live ver.)
13. K.K. Faire (Live ver.)
14. Spring Blossoms (Live ver.)
15. Marine Song 2001 (Live ver.)
16. Stale Cupcakes (Live ver.)
17. K.K. Condor (Live ver.)
18. Wandering (Live ver.)
19. My Place (Live ver.)
20. Space K.K. (Live ver.)
21. Welcome Horizons (Live ver.)
22. Forest Life (Live ver.)
23. DJ K.K. (Live ver.)
24. Go K.K. Rider (Live ver.)
25. K.K. Ragtime (Live ver.)
26. Hazure01 (Live ver.)
27. Hazure02 (Live ver.)
28. Hazure03 (Live ver.)

Disc 5:
1. Cafe Pigeon Nest
2. Have a Coffee
3. Get Water
4. Gymnastics Radio
5. Kappei no Funauta Outbound 01
6. Kappei no Funauta Outbound 02
7. Kappei no Funauta Outbound 03
8. Kappei no Funauta Outbound 04
9. Kappei no Funauta Outbound 05
10. Kappei no Funauta Return 01
11. Kappei no Funauta Return 02
12. Kappei no Funauta Return 03
13. Kappei no Funauta Return 04
14. Kappei no Funauta Return 05
15. Harv’s Island Noon
16. Harv’s Island Evening
17. Katrina Fortune-telling
18. Cyrus Remake
19. K.K. Chorinho (Instrumental ver.)
20. K.K. Slucky (Instrumental ver.)
21. K.K. Dub (Instrumental ver.)
22. K.K. Bashment (Instrumental ver.)
23. K.K. Fuga (Instrumental ver.)
24. K.K. Break (Instrumental ver.)
25. K.K. Khoomei (Instrumental ver.)
26. K.K. Hop (Instrumental ver.)
27. K.K. Polka (Instrumental ver.)
28. K.K. Lovers (Instrumental ver.)
29. K.K. Robot Synth (Instrumental ver.)
30. Chillwave (Instrumental ver.)

Disc 6 (Special DVD)
1. Gymnastics Radio Spring ver.
2. Gymnastics Radio Summer ver.
3. Gymnastics Radio Autumn ver.
4. Gymnastics Radio Winter ver.
5. Animal Crossing: New Horizons Original PV

The new Animal Crossing: New Horizons soundtrack will be available in Japan on June 22, 2022. Play-Asia is taking pre-orders here, and it should be able to ship to most regions. That same Play-Asia link includes the Animal Crossing Totakeke Music Instrumental Selection, which is a LP release of Animal Crossing and Totakeke Music planned for November.

Leave a Reply

Manage Cookie Settings