Submit a news tip

Guitar Life: Lesson 1 announced for Switch

Posted on February 21, 2024 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch

Guitar Life: Lesson 1

Hori, typically known for its accessories, has now announced a new piece of software for Switch titled Guitar Life: Lesson 1. A release is planned for this spring in Japan.

Guitar Life: Lesson 1 is a peripheral-powered educational guitar game. The following songs will be included:

  • “Haru no Hi” by Aimyon
  • “Sayonara Elegy” by Masaki Suda
  • “Niji” by Masaki Suda
  • “Nagoriyuki” by IRUKA
  • “Kanpai” by Tsuyoshi Nagabuch
  • “TRUELOVE” by Fumiya Fujii
  • “Anpaman’s March” by Dreaming
  • “Happy Birthday to You”
  • “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star”
  • “Jingle Bells”

A first look at Guitar Life: Lesson 1 is available in the video below.

Japanese Nintendo Direct Footage

Each unit contains a physical copy of the game, the Guitar Controller, the Guitar Controller Pick, and an instruction manual. As of now there are only plans for a Japanese launch.

You can access the official website for the software here.


Leave a Reply

Manage Cookie Settings