Submit a news tip



Nintendo Switch details set for 11 PM EST on January 12

Posted on December 13, 2016 by in News

The Nintendo Switch Presentation on January 12 now has a start time: 11 PM EST/8 PM PST. This is also 5 AM CET on January 13, and 1 PM JST. The presentation will be viewable online, at the Switch’s main page.

Source

More:

Leave a Reply