Submit a news tip

Psikyo Collection Vol. 1 announced for Switch

Posted on July 13, 2018 by in News, Switch

Arc System Works just announced Psikyo Collection Volume 1 for Switch, which will include a variety of eShop titles by the developer. These include Strikers 1945, SOI Divide, Samurai Aces, and Gunbird. At the moment, it’s only been confirmed for a Korean release in 2018. You can read more about the individual titles on their respective eShop pages.


Leave a Reply

Manage Cookie Settings