Submit a news tip

Arc System Works

Bandai Namco published the first set of screenshots for base Goku and base Vegeta in Dragon Ball FighterZ. Take a look at the images below.

These two characters are the next DLC additions for Dragon Ball FighterZ. They should be available for purchase when the game launches for Switch in September.

Dragon Ball FighterZ has revealed its latest DLC characters, which feature Goku and Vegeta in their normal forms. Check out the first scan from V-Jump above.


Two DLC characters have been announced for Dragon Ball FighterZ. Goku and Vegeta, both in their regular forms, will be added to the game.

Normal Goku makes use of Kaioken and Super Spirit Bomb. Meanwhile, normal Vegeta, has Galick Gun and Galaxy Breaker.

We also have a specific update on the Switch version of Dragon Ball FighterZ. Japanese magazines reveal that an open beta is planned for August. During the event, local 3vs3 matches will be possible.

Source, Via

The newest trailer for Jake Hunter Detective Story: Prism of Eyes gives us a first look at the Yulia Marks and Scott Kingsley story scenarios. Have a look below:

Famitsu has announced that Daedalus: The Awakening of Golden Jazz is releasing for Switch in Japan later this year. This is part of the newly announced Jake Hunter Detective Story series that depicts the early childhood memories of Jake Hunter.

More information should emerge with upcoming Famitsu leaks and when the magazine is published officially. What we know thus far is that Hirotaka Inaba is in charge of the scenario, and development is 55% complete. Also, a demo will be included with Jake Hunter Detective Story: Prism of Eyes.

Source, Via

Arc System Works just announced Psikyo Collection Volume 1 for Switch, which will include a variety of eShop titles by the developer. These include Strikers 1945, SOI Divide, Samurai Aces, and Gunbird. At the moment, it’s only been confirmed for a Korean release in 2018. You can read more about the individual titles on their respective eShop pages.


As of tomorrow, Radio Hammer Station will be available as a digital download on Switch. Take a look at some footage below.

Jake Hunter Detective Story: Prism of Eyes is due for release on August 9, 2018, but new information has surfaced about this release. According to the latest issue of Weekly Famitsu, the title will include a demo for a new series called Daedalus: The Awakening of Golden Jazz.

It is described as a new chapter that will cover the early childhood of Jake Hunter. Hirotaka Inaba is the writer for this adventure. At the moment, that is all of the information that has been given about it.


This week, Arc System Works began distribution a new update for BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle on Switch. Version 1.11 is out now for all players.

The new update makes several fixes for characters and more. We have the full patch notes below. 

Yesterday, we learned that Radio Hammer Station would be launching next week on Nintendo Switch. Today, publisher Arc System Works followed up this news with a new trailer for the game:

Page 1 of 3312345...102030...Last »