Submit a news tip



Super Smash Bros. Ultimate hosting Spirit Board event this week

Posted on December 11, 2018 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch

Nintendo will be kicking off a special Spirit Board event in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate later this week. As pictured in the image above, it’ll carry a glasses theme. You’ll have a better opportunity to obtain Spirits who wear glasses when live.

The event begins December 14 at 3 PM Japan time, lasting for three days. Assuming it goes live worldwide at the same time, the start time should translate to:

– 10 PM PT (December 13)
– 1 AM ET (December 14)
– 6 AM in the UK (December 14)
– 7 AM in Europe (December 14)

Source

Leave a Reply