Submit a news tip

Superbeat: Xonic will have free DLC on Switch

Posted on July 31, 2017 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch

As we reported last week, Superbeat: Xonic is coming to Switch in October. PM Studios made it official today, and also shared some news about DLC.

Switch owners will be provided with seven free music tracks for free. On other platforms, the DLC will be sold as paid content.

The tracks are as follows:

1. Rackin Gravity by 7 Sequence
2. Neko-kun by Basiscape
3. Select, Start by Steven Silo
4. Donut Island by Steven Silo
5. Oh-Wei-Oh by Bentley Jones
6. STUTTA 2.0 by Bentley Jones
7. Talk 2 U by Bentley Jones

Aside from these tracks, Superbeat: Xonic will feature over 65 songs.

Source: PM Studios PR

Leave a Reply