Submit a news tip

PM Studios

Alchemic Cutie release date

After it was announced back in 2018 and a few days later, Alchemic Cutie now has a release date on Switch. PM Studios has passed along word that it will be available on June 16, 2023.

It’s been a long wait for Alchemic Cutie. When it was announced in 2018, it was initially planned for the following year. The game did see its debut in 2019, though it’s taken a few years longer for the Switch version.

Blade Assault gameplay

A fresh round of gameplay has come in for Blade Assault, an action rogue-lite platformer. PM Studios published it on Switch this week following a previous delay.

If you’re interested in learning more about the title, read the following overview:

PM Studios has revealed a physical version of Goodbye World for Switch. This comes courtesy of Video Games Plus.

Goodbye World, a narrative adventure game, first appeared on Switch last November. More information can be found below.

Blade Assault updated launch date

PM Studios and Team Suneat have provided a new release date for the Switch version of Blade Assault, their action-packed 2D side-scrolling cyberpunk rogue-lite. It will be available on March 31, 2023.

Blade Assault was last planned for September. However, the game was quietly delayed without any additional updates until today.

Here’s some information about Blade Assault:

Goodbye World gameplay

Goodbye World saw its debut on Switch this week, and we have a new look at the title with gameplay. 40 minutes of footage highlights the narrative adventure experience.

Further information can be found in the following overview:

Another Space Opera - Episode 1: The Wake of the Giant

Publisher PM Studios and developer Terminist Arcade are teaming up on Another Space Opera – Episode 1: The Wake of the Giant, it’s been announced. The title will end up on Switch in 2023.

Another Space Opera – Episode 1: The Wake of the Giant is a cinematic action platformer that “begins the story of a new epic sci-fi saga with hand-crafted pixel art and a full cast of voice actors to bring the game to life.” Read more about it below.

Good Pizza, Great Pizza physical

Limited Run Games, in partnership with publisher PM Studios and developer TapBlaze, have announced a physical release for Good Pizza, Great Pizza on Switch.

Three versions will be available. The standard edition, priced at $29.99, will be limited to 2,900 units. There’ll also be 1,400 copies of the Steelbook Edition for $39.99. Finally, the limited edition – of which there will only be 450 units – includes a box that houses a Homeless Buddy plushie and Steelbook Edition of the game for $59.99.

Blade Assault release date

PM Studios has announced a final release date for the Switch version of Blade Assault. The action-packed 2D side-scrolling cyberpunk rogue-lite, developed by Team Suneat, will be out on September 30, 2022.

Blade Assault was previously announced for Switch last August. A release window was not provided at the time.

Squish launch trailer

Posted on 11 months ago by (@NE_Brian) in Switch, Videos | 0 comments

Squish trailer

Squish, the co-op party title from PM Studios and Grave Rave Games, has been given a new launch trailer. The title just debuted on Switch following a previous delay.

More information about Squish can be found in the following overview:

Squish delayed

Squish, an upcoming co-op party game for Switch, has been delayed.

The title was recently given a May 31 release date by publisher PM Studios and developer Grave Rave Games. Now, however, it will be releasing on June 28.

Manage Cookie Settings