New Nintendo Direct set for tomorrow

Posted under 3DS, News, Wii U
February 13, 2013 by (@NE_Brian)

Update: Nintendo of America just tweeted that a 3DS and Wii U presentation will be shown at 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT:



It hasn’t even been a month since the last Nintendo Direct, but the Big N is already planning on streaming another broadcast… tomorrow.

A press email sent out by Nintendo of Europe reveals that a new presentation will be shown at 2 PM GMT / 3 PM CET. That should be 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT.

Nintendo says:

“Fans can look forward to updates on Nintendo 3DS games coming soon as well as in the future.”

If Nintendo of America/Japan confirm accompanying events of their own, we’ll be sure to let you know.

Source: Nintendo PR

Links:ray ban femmeray ban femmeray ban femmeray ban pas cherray ban pas cherray ban clubmasterray ban aviatorray ban pas cherray ban pas cheroakley pas cheroakley pas cheroakley pas cheroakley hommeJordan Retro 1 for cheapAir Jordan 11 For Salejordan retro 4 for cheapCheap Air Jordans Retro For SaleAuthentic Jonathan Toews JerseyAuthentic Marian Hossa JerseyAuthentic Blackhawks JerseysAuthentic Blackhawks JerseysJordan 11 Retro
©2014 Nintendo Everything