Submit a news tip

Arcade collection Taito Milestones announced for Switch in Japan

Posted on June 14, 2021 by in News, Switch eShop

According to a translation by Gematsu, Taito and Hamster have announced that a collection of classic arcade titles is arriving on Switch in Japan. Launching in February 2022, Taito Milestones includes more than 8 arcade titles. The current confirmed games in the collection are as follows:

  • The Ninja Warriors
  • Halley’s Comet
  • The Fairyland Story
  • Chack’n Pop
  • Elevator Action
  • Alpine Ski
  • Wild Western
  • Front Line

All these titles are currently available via Hamster’s Arcade Archives, but there are still unannounced games in the collection. We will keep you updated as these are revealed.



Leave a Reply