Submit a news tip



Dr. Koopa Troopa joining Dr. Mario World

Posted on May 25, 2020 by (@NE_Brian) in Mobile, News

Dr. Mario World - Dr. Koopa Troopa

Nintendo is continuing to add new characters to Dr. Mario World. This week, Dr. Koopa Troopa will be joining the mobile game.

As part of the latest content update, new stages are also planned. You can get a layout of the upcoming levels below.

Dr. Mario World stages

Dr. Koopa Troopa, along with the new stages, arrive on May 28 at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET. Maintenance will be carried out from May 27 at 11 PM PT / May 28 at 2 AM ET until May 28 at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET.

Source

Leave a Reply