Submit a news tip

Fuser reveals next 15 songs for the game

Posted on June 15, 2020 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch eShop


Fuser, Harmonix’s new interactive music title, will feature hit songs across pop, rap/hip-hop, R&B, dance, rock, country, Latin, and Caribbean music into all-new mixes. Today, the next 15 songs were revealed for the game.

The latest soundtrack additions are as follows:

Armin van Buuren “Blah Blah Blah”
Brad Paisley “Mud On The Tires”
Cardi B “Bodak Yellow”
Carly Rae Jepsen “Call Me Maybe”
Coldplay “Clocks”
Dua Lipa “Don’t Start Now”
DMX “X Gon’ Give It To Ya”
Grand Master Melle Mel “The Message (2012)”
Jonas Brothers “Sucker”
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz “Thrift Shop”
Nelly “Hot In Herre”
Panic! At The Disco “High Hopes”
Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer “Give Me Everything”
Whitney Houston “I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)”
Zedd ft. Maren Morris & Grey “The Middle”

Previously confirmed tracks include:

50 Cent “In Da Club”
Billie Eilish “Bad Guy”
Blue Öyster Cult “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”
The Chainsmokers ft. Daya “Don’t Let Me Down”
The Clash “Rock the Casbah”
Fatboy Slim “The Rockefeller Skank”
Imagine Dragons “Thunder”
J. Balvin & Willy William “Mi Gente”
Lady Gaga “Born This Way”
Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus “Old Town Road (Remix)”
Lizzo “Good As Hell”
LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock “Party Rock Anthem”
Migos “Stir Fry”
Post Malone “Better Now”
Smash Mouth “All Star”
Warren G & Nate Dogg “Regulate”

Fuser will offer more than 100 songs in total. The game releases this fall on Switch.

Source: Harmonix PR

More: ,

Leave a Reply