Submit a news tip

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix details and screenshots – songs, t-shirt edit feature

Posted on November 13, 2019 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Screenshots, Switch

SEGA has shared the latest details and screenshots for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix. Today’s update covers more songs for the game as well as a new t-shirt edit feature.

Here’s the full roundup, courtesy of Gematsu:


– Music by Omori, lyrics by Sakurai
– First song on the Hatsune Miku Magical Mirai 2019 set list

“Jitter Bug”

– Music and lyrics by Nanashi Hachiya
– A casual and rhythmical song debuted in October 2019 for Vocaloid Meiko’s 15th anniversary.

List of Previously Announced New Songs

– “Alien Alien” by Nayutan Seijin
– “39 Music!” by Mikito-P
– “Dreamin’ Chuchu” by emon (Tes.)
– “Hibana” by DECO*27
– “Ohedo Julia-Night” by Mitchie M

T-Shirt Edit Feature

– New feature debuting in Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix
– Using the buttons or a touch pen, you can edit and customize your favorite t-shirts
– By choosing an edited t-shirt, you can enjoy seeing your own personal Modules (costumes) in the rhythm game
– Over 15 t-shirt modules, including designs produced from a collaboration with consumer-generated media content submission website Piapro, will be featured in the game

Leave a Reply