Submit a news tip

Kirby Cafe to offer a special CD, track samples

Posted on July 29, 2016 by (@NE_Brian) in General Nintendo, News

When the Kirby Cafe opens in Japan next month, various goodies will be sold. Today, a new piece of merchandise was posted to the official website. Those who stop by will have a chance to purchase “The Sound of Kirby Cafe” CD for 1,800 yen.

Here are some samples:

And the lineup of tracks:

1. Green Greens
2. Buttery Building
3. Clash! Gourmet Race
4. Cloudy Park: Ripple Field
5. Forest – Nature Area
6. Air Ride: Sandora
7. Sky Tower
8. Mysterious Trap
9. Kirby Series Special Medley
10. Kirby vs. Zero Two
11. Milky Way Wishes: Staff Roll
12. Robobot Armor




Leave a Reply