Submit a news tip

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 season pass detailed, new characters confirmed

Posted on October 6, 2017 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch

Fresh out of Comic-Con, details about the LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 season pass have been revealed.

The season pass will offer six level packs and four character packs. Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol. 2, Black Panther, Cloak and Dagger, Avengers: Infinity War, Ant-Man and the Wasp, and Runaways will be represented in stages. Agents of Atlas, Out of Time, Champions, and classic Guardians of the Galaxy will be featured in the character packs.

In other news, more LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 characters have been confirmed for the main game.

The following are in:

– Luke Cage
– Misty Knight
– Dormammu
– Phantom Rider
– Morbius
– Ghost Rider
– Ursa Major
– Hobgoblin
– Charlie-27
– Red Wolf
– Living Totem
– Hulk 2099
– Arno Stark
– Chipmunk Hunk
– Koi Boi
– Blade
– Hell Cow


Leave a Reply
Manage Cookie Settings