Submit a news tip



Minecraft Dungeons Nintendo Switch Online Game Trial confirmed for North America as well

Posted on August 16, 2021 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch eShop

Earlier today, it was announced that Minecraft Dungeons would be featured as the next Nintendo Switch Online Game Trial in Europe. We now have confirmation that the same offer will be extended to North America as well.

Minecraft Dungeons can be played for free with an active subscription starting on August 18 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. Any progress made can be transferred to the full version. The trial will end on August 24 at 11:59 PM PT / August 25 at 2:59 AM ET.

Source

Leave a Reply

Manage Cookie Settings