Submit a news tip



Next Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers new coming on October 24 at 12 PM JST

Posted on October 18, 2019 by (@OnePunchMaz) in News, Switch

Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers

When the last teaser trailer for Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers dropped in late August, we’d learned that the next information reveal for the game would come on October 24. Today, Atlus once again confirmed that date and provided a concrete time: 12 PM JST on October 24 (which is 5 AM CEST on October 24 and 11 PM EDT on October 23).

Source

Leave a Reply