Submit a news tip



Tetris 99 – 13th Maximus Cup announced, get an in-game Animal Crossing: New Horizons theme

Posted on May 11, 2020 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch

Nintendo has announced that the 13th Maximus Cup will take place in Tetris 99 this weekend. As part of the event, players can earn an in-game Animal Crossing: New Horizons theme. Simply earn 100 points while it’s active to obtain it.

The new Maximus Cup will kick off on May 15 at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET, lasting until May 18 at 11:59 PM PT / May 19 at 2:59 AM ET.

Leave a Reply