Submit a news tip



Tetris 99 – 18th Maximus Cup announced, Super Mario All-Stars Edition

Posted on November 30, 2020 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch eShop

Tetris 99 - Super Mario All-Stars Edition

Nintendo has announced the 18th Maximus Cup for Tetris 99. Super Mario All-Stars Edition will be featured this time around, and players will be able to unlock a theme. If you collect 100 event points, it’ll be yours.

Here’s a look at the theme:


The 18th Maximus Cup kicks off in Tetris 99 on December 3 at 11 PM PT / December 4 at 2 AM ET. It will last until December 7 at 10:59 PM PT / December 8 at 1:59 AM ET.

More: ,

Leave a Reply