Submit a news tip



Tetris 99 – 19th Maximus Cup announced, features Kirby Fighters 2 theme

Posted on January 5, 2021 by (@NE_Brian) in News

Tetris 99 will be kicking off its 19th Maximus Cup later this week. During the event, players will have an opportunity to obtain a Kirby Fighters 2 theme. Collect 100 points and it’ll be yours.

The 19th Maximus Cup goes live in Tetris 99 on January 7 at 11 PM PT / January 8 at 2 AM ET. It’ll be live until January 11 at 10:59 PM PT / January 12 at 1:59 AM ET.

Source: Nintendo Switch Online

More:

Leave a Reply