Fire Emblem Music Collection: Piano - Faith & Engagement - CD & concert coming to Japan - Nintendo Everything

Submit a news tip

Fire Emblem Music Collection: Piano – Faith & Engagement – CD & concert coming to Japan

Posted on December 29, 2016 by (@OnePunchMaz) in General Nintendo, News

A new Fire Emblem CD featuring music from the series is coming to Japan. Called “Fire Emblem Music Collection: Piano – Faith & Engagement -“, the CD will feature, as the name suggests, piano rearrangements of various tracks from the whole Fire Emblem series. All of these arrangements were performed and composed by KEIKO.

Below is the track list of the CD, including which game the track originated from:

  1. Battle Map 1 – Player Attack Phase (FE: Shadow Dragon and the Blade of Light)
  2. The Path to You (FE: Fates)
  3. Distant Utopia (FE: The Binding Blade)
  4. Victory is Near (FE: Path of Radiance)
  5. World Map – Chapter 3 (Liberation Battle – Each Road) (FE: Gaiden)
  6. Encounter (FE: Gaiden)
  7. Father’s Back (FE: Path of Radiance)
  8. Seliph’s Theme / Thoughts Going Around (FE: Genealogy of the Holy War)
  9. Leif’s Army, In Search of Victory – Leif (FE: Thracia 766)
  10. Id (Serenity) (FE: Awakening)
  11. Legend of the Divine Dragon (A) (FE: Mystery of the Emblem)
  12. Child of Chaos (FE: Radiant Dawn)
  13. Don’t Speak her Name! (FE: Awakening)
  14. Alight (FE: Fates)
  15. Ascent (FE: Radiant Dawn)
  16. Lost in Thoughts All Alone (FE: Fates)

The album will be released on February 22nd for the price of 3200 Yen.

Additionally, two live performances of the CD will be held on March 12th at the Science Museum Science Hall in Tokyo.

Source 1, Source 2

Leave a Reply

  • Tlink7

    I need this! ”Don’t speak her name!” is gonna be amazing <3

    • Amberlquintanilla

      Google is paying 97$ per hour! Work for few hours and have longer with friends & family! !st218c:
      On tuesday I got a great new Land Rover Range Rover from having earned $8752 this last four weeks.. Its the most-financialy rewarding I’ve had.. It sounds unbelievable but you wont forgive yourself if you don’t check it
      ➽➽;➽➽ http://GoogleFinancialJobsCash508MediaMoneyGetPay$97Hour ★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★✫★★::::::!st218c:….,….