Submit a news tip



Cadence of Hyrule is the next Nintendo Switch Online Game Trial

Posted on May 1, 2023 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch

Cadence of Hyrule Zelda Nintendo Switch Online Game Trial

Original (4/27): Another Game Trial has just been announced for Nintendo Switch Online, with subscribers in North America gaining access to Cadence of Hyrule: Crypt of the NecroDancer Featuring The Legend of Zelda.

The title can be experienced in its entirety with an active subscription. Like with other trials, save data carries over to the full game. Also, by participating, you can receive Platinum Points on My Nintendo.

Cadence of Hyrule: Crypt of the NecroDancer Featuring The Legend of Zelda is also getting a sale on the Switch eShop. Until May 14 at 11:59 PM PT / May 15 at 2:59 AM ET, it’ll be sold for 50 percent off. This applies to the DLC as well.

The Nintendo Switch Online Game Trial for Cadence of Hyrule: Crypt of the NecroDancer Featuring The Legend of Zelda will begin on May 1 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. It’ll last until May 7 at 11:59 PM PT / May 8 at 2:59 AM ET.

Source


Update (5/1): This is also being offered in Europe as well. The same dates apply, so it can be experienced starting today.

Source

Leave a Reply

Manage Cookie Settings