Submit a news tip

Fuser announces another batch of songs, new trailer

Posted on September 10, 2020 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch, Videos


We have an update on Fuser, Haronix’s interactive music game.

As previously reported, the title will come with over 100 songs. A new batch of tracks were confirmed today, which include:

  • Ava Max “Sweet But Psycho” 
  • Bobby Brown “My Prerogative”
  • Donna Summer “Hot Stuff”
  • Eric B. & Rakim “Don’t Sweat The Technique”
  • Grouplove “Tongue Tied”
  • Justin Timberlake “Can’t Stop The Feeling!”
  • Karol G ft. Nicki Minaj “Tusa”
  • Rage Against The Machine “Killing In The Name”
  • Rick Astley “Never Gonna Give You Up”
  • RÜFÜS DU SOL “Eyes”
  • Shania Twain “Any Man Of Mine”
  • Young MC “Bust A Move”

We also have a new trailer:

Fuser launches for Switch on November 10.

Source: Harmonix PR

Leave a Reply