Submit a news tip

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 adds Black Panther DLC

Posted on February 13, 2018 by (@NE_Brian) in Switch, Videos

New DLC is joining LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 today. Starting today, players can get their hands on Marvel’s Black Panther Movie Character and Level Pack.

We have the following overview of the DLC:

Set within the Kingdom of Wakanda, players will take the legendary Wakandan Super Hero and his sister Shuri on a dangerous mission within the darkest depths of their homeland, battling mutated creatures and arch-nemesis Erik Killmonger’s vicious army. New playable characters Black Panther (Vibranium Suit), Okoye, Nakia, Erik Killmonger (Black Panther), Ulysses Klaue and Everett K. Ross, add to the main game’s roster of over 200 Super Heroes and Super Villains.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 players can purchase the Black Panther separately or as part of the Season Pass which includes six Level Packs and four Character Packs, including the previously released Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 content, and the Champions, Out of Time, and Agents of Atlas Character Packs.

View a trailer for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2’s new DLC below.

Leave a Reply

Manage Cookie Settings