Submit a news tip

New Just Dance 2015 tracks announced

Posted on August 13, 2014 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Wii, Wii U

Ubisoft revealed a new round of tracks for Just Dance 2015 today. The game will offer the following songs:

• “4×4” by Miley Cyrus
• “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell
• “Bailando” by Enrique Iglesias Ft. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona
• “Best Song Ever” by One Direction
• “Built For This” by Becky G
• “Love Is All” by The Sunlight Shakers
• “Macarena” by The Girly Team
• “You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)” by Dead Or Alive

Just Dance 2015 will be featured at Gamescom in the business area of the Ubisoft booth (Hall 5.2 in space A010).

Leave a Reply