Submit a news tip



Switch, Wii U & 3DS online maintenance taking place on April 5th/6th

Posted on April 3, 2017 by (@OnePunchMaz) in 3DS, News, Switch, Wii U

Nintendo Network

Nintendo just announced some maintenance for the Switch, Wii U and 3DS on April 5th/6th. Some network services, such as online play and rankings, will be unavailable for 75 minutes. Below are the exact times:

  • 6:45 PM PT (April 5) – 8 PM PT (April 5)
  • 9:45 PM ET (April 5) – 11 PM ET (April 5)
  • 2:45 AM in the UK (April 6) – 4 AM in the UK (April 6)
  • 3:45 AM in Europe (April 6) – 5 AM in Europe (April 6)

Source Via

Leave a Reply