Submit a news tip



Suika Game is the next Nintendo Switch Online Game Trial

Posted on December 13, 2023 by in News, Switch eShop

December 5: Nintendo of Europe has announced via X that the next Nintendo Switch Online Game Trial for the region will be Suika, with distribution starting from December 7 and concluding on December 11.

Find out more about the game and check out the announcement below:

To prevent the fruits from overflowing from the box, collide the same kind of fruit. As you collide fruits, their types change. Let’s create big watermelons! This is a game where you combine two small fruits to make them larger and create big watermelons.


https://twitter.com/NintendoEurope/status/1731961710523584869


December 13: Suika Game is also confirmed as the next Nintendo Switch Online Game Trial in North America, just with different dates. Those with a subscription can access it starting December 14 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET until December 20 at 11:59 PM PT / December 21 at 2:59 AM ET.

Those who participate in the trial can earn 100 My Nintendo Platinum Points.

Source

Leave a Reply

Manage Cookie Settings