Submit a news tip

The newest song from Pokemon 25: The Album, Ten Cuidado (Pokemon 25 Version) by J. Balvin, has been released with a music video

Posted on October 15, 2021 by (@brodee922) in General Nintendo, Videos

A new song has been released from the upcoming Pokemon 25: The Album, this one entitled Ten Cuidado (Pokémon 25 Version). This is by the artist J. Balvin, and it has been released alongside a music video featuring the artist and various Pokemon in the city. 

This track and official music video can be watched in its entirety below.

The full Pokemon 25: The Album is scheduled to release tomorrow, October 15, 2021. The full track list is included below.

1. Katy Perry – “Electric”
2. Jax Jones – “Phases (with Sinead Harnett)”
3. Mabel – “Take It Home”
4. Lil Yachty – “Believing”
5. J Balvin – “Ten Cuidado”
6. Cyn – “Wonderful”
7. Vince Staples – “Got ‘Em”
8. Louane – “Game Girl”
9. Tierra Whack – “Art Show”
10. Post Malone – “Only Wanna Be With You”

Leave a Reply