Submit a news tip

Theatrhythm Final Bar Line getting a demo

Posted on January 30, 2023 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch

Theatrhythm Final Bar Line demo

Square Enix is gearing up for a new demo of Theatrhythm Final Bar Line, the company just announced. It will be available on February 1, 2023.

30 songs and characters will be available. All characters can also go up to level 30 (you can probably notice a theme here). Progress will transfer to the full game.

The following tracks will be included:

Final Fantasy II

  • The Rebel Army (BMS)
  • Battle 1 (BMS)
  • Town (FMS)
  • Main Theme (FMS)

Final Fantasy V

  • Main Theme of Final Fantasy V (BMS)
  • Four Hearts (FMS)
  • Battle 1 (BMS)
  • Battle 2 (BMS)
  • Mambo de Chocobo (FMS)
  • Harvest (FMS)

Final Fantasy VII

  • Opening – Bombing Mission (BMS)
  • Let the Battles Begin! (BMS)
  • Fight On! (BMS)
  • The Chase (FMS)
  • Main Theme of Final Fantasy VII (FMS)

Final Fantasy XIII

  • Defiers of Fate (BMS)
  • Saber’s Edge (BMS)
  • Blinded by Light (BMS)
  • March of the Dreadnoughts (FMS)
  • Desperate Struggle (BMS)

Final Fantasy XIV

  • Hard to Miss (BMS)
  • On Westerly Winds (FMS)
  • The Land Breathes (BMS)
  • Serenity (FMS)
  • Torn from the Heavens (BMS)
  • To the Sun (FMS)
  • Nemesis (BMS)

Final Fantasy XV

  • Stand Your Ground (BMS)
  • The Fight Is On! (BMS)
  • APOCALYPSIS NOCTIS (Uncovered Trailer) (BMS)

Theatrhythm Final Bar Line launches for Switch on February 16, 2023.

Leave a Reply

Manage Cookie Settings