Submit a news tip

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call – final installment of 2nd Performance DLC out now

Posted on March 19, 2015 by (@NE_Brian) in 3DS, News

Square Enix has prepared one more blast of Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call DLC. Fans can download and purchase several new tracks for $0.99 each.

Here’s the full lineup:

Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • “real Emotion” (FINAL FANTASY X-2)
  • “Struggle to the Death” (FINAL FANTASY LEGEND II)*
  • “Devil Lord Confrontation II” (Romancing SaGa 3)*
  • “Boss Battle 2” (CHRONO TRIGGER)
  • “Shadowlord” (NIER)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  •  “Corridors of Time” (CHRONO TRIGGER)
  • “Meridian Child” (Seiken Densetsu 3)
  • “Birds in the Sky, Fish in the River” (Live A Live™)

Note that “Struggle to the Death” and “Devil Lord Confrontation II” are free for a limited time.

Square Enix calls today’s update the final installment in Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call’s 2nd Performance DLC. It’s unclear if any additional DLC will be released in the future.

Source: Square Enix PR

Leave a Reply

Manage Cookie Settings