Submit a news tip



Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate and Generations maintenance taking place on Tuesday/Wednesday

Posted on November 14, 2016 by (@OnePunchMaz) in 3DS, News

Both Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate and Monster Hunter 4 Generations will undergo maintenance on Tuesday/Wednesday in Europe and North America. During the following times, all network services will be unavailable:

Monster Hunter Generations:

  • 7PM PT (November 15th) – 9:30 PM PT (November 15th)
  • 10PM ET (November 15th) – 12:30AM ET (November 16th)
  • 3AM in the UK (November 16th) – 5:30AM in the UK (November 16th)
  • 4AM in Europe (November 16th) – 6:30AM in Europe (November 16th)

Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate:

  • 10PM PT (November 15th) – 12:30AM PT (November 16th)
  • 1AM ET (November 16th) – 3:30AM ET (November 16th)
  • 6AM in the UK (November 16th) – 8:30AM in the UK (November 15th)
  • 7AM in Europe (November 16th) – 9:30AM in Europe (November 16th)

Source Via

Leave a Reply