Submit a news tip


Check out what’s new in Dragalia Lost:

The Fire Emblem: Lost Heroes and Fire Emblem: Kindred Ties events will be added to the event compendium on May 16, 11 PM PT. The adventurers Alfonse and Sharena will join you as you play though these events — so if you missed out on them before, this would be a good time to go back and experience the content firsthand. 

Check out the latest events in Dragalia Lost:

Nintendo and Cygames are gearing up for a new Prize Showcase in Dragalia Lost. The five-star characters Grimnir and Rose Queen are both featured this time around.

Below are the full event details:

A new Platinum Showcase has gone live in Dragalia Lost. This summoning showcase features the flame-attuned 5 star adventurers Faris and Child Ranzal. They will be available to summon until May 12, 2021 at 10:59pm PT.

Also live now is Jaldabaoth’s Piercing Gale Rise of the Sinister Dominion. This can only be accessed after completing Chapter 16 / 4-6 of the main story, and it offers a reward that gives players sixth and seventh wyrmprint slots for their flame-attuned Agito weapons. This battle is not easy though, as it has enemies that can change its elemental attunement mid-battle. Players can prepare two teams for this reason, so they can best repel enemy attacks. 

Check out the latest events in Dragalia Lost:

Along with today’s update, a new Gala Dragalia will be arriving in Dragalia Lost. Check out the current events after the break:

Update version 2.7.0 is now available for Dragalia Lost. Players can download it right now, or wait for the automatic update that will occur around Apr. 27, 8 PM PT. Check out the full patch notes after the break:

Check out the latest events in Dragalia Lost:

  • Jaldabaoth’s Piercing Gale arrives in Rise of the Sinister Dominion on Apr. 29, 11 PM PT! Clear this quest to unlock new wyrmprint slots, but beware: Master difficulty requires two teams to play!
  • Astral Raids arrived in Dragalia Lost on Apr. 23, 11 PM PT. The boss this time is Barbary! The battle comes in four difficulties: Beginner, Standard, Expert, and Master. Get astral shards and trade them for various rewards!