Submit a news tip



Summer 2021 gaming event schedule – Summer Game Fest, E3 2021, Gamescom 2021, and more

Posted on June 6, 2021 by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch

E3 2021

We’re just about to enter the madness of gaming events. Summer Game Fest is happening again, E3 is back, and Gamescom will be held digitally in August.

Unlike last year, most of the major events will take place over the span of a couple of weeks – starting in just a few days from now. Beyond that though, a few extra ones are planned for later in the summer.

We’ve rounded up notable gaming events that have a chance of offering Nintendo-related news below. The schedule will be updated as needed.

Summer Game Fest 2021: Kickoff Live – June 10

– 11 AM PT
– 2 PM ET
– 7 PM in the UK
– 8 PM in Europe

IGN Expo – June 11

– 1 PM PT
– 4 PM ET
– 9 PM in the UK
– 10 PM in Europe

E3 2021 day 1 stream – June 12

– 10 AM PT
– 1 PM ET
– 6 PM in the UK
– 7 PM in Europe

Ubisoft Forward – June 12

– 12 PM PT
– 3 PM ET
– 8 PM in the UK
– 9 PM in Europe

Devolver Digital annual showcase – June 12

– 1:30 PM PT
– 4:30 PM ET
– 9:30 PM in the UK
– 10:30 PM in Europe

E3 2021 day 2 stream – June 13

– 8:45 AM PT
– 11:45 AM ET
– 4:45 PM in the UK
– 5:45 PM in Europe

Square Enix Presents: Summer 2021 – June 13

– 12:15 PM PT
– 3:15 PM ET
– 8:15 PM in the UK
– 9:15 PM in Europe

Future Games Show: E3 2021 – June 13

– 4 PM PT
– 7 PM ET
– 12 AM in the UK
– 1 AM in Europe

E3 2021 day 3 stream – June 14 (Capcom and more)

– 8 AM PT
– 11 AM ET
– 4 PM in the UK
– 5 PM in Europe

Limited Run Games E3 2021 press conference (LRG3) – June 14

– 1 PM PT
– 4 PM ET
– 9 PM in the UK
– 10 PM in Europe

E3 2021 day 4 stream – June 15 (Bandai Namco and more)

– 8 AM PT
– 11 AM ET
– 4 PM in the UK
– 5 PM in Europe

Nintendo Direct: E3 2021 and Nintendo Treehouse: Live – June 15

– 9 AM PT
– 12 PM ET
– 5 PM in the UK
– 6 PM in Europe

Nacon Connect – July 6

– 10 AM PT
– 1 PM ET
– 6 PM in the UK
– 7 PM in Europe

EA Play Live 2021 – July 22

– TBA

Gamescom: Opening Night Live 2021 – August 25

– TBA

Leave a Reply