Acttil Archives - Nintendo Everything

Submit a news tip


MUSYNX Switch trailer

Posted on 1 month ago by (@NE_Brian) in Switch, Videos | 1 Comment | 0 Likes

PM Studios issued a new trailer for the rhythm Switch game MUSYNX. You can watch it below.

MUSYNX announced for Switch

Posted on 3 months ago by (@NE_Brian) in News, Switch | 17 Comments | 0 Likes

PM Studios and acttil announced today that the music game MUSYNX is heading to Switch. It will be sold physically and digitally in North America in Q1 2018. As far Europe, news about the release format will be shared “shortly.”

You can expect the following from MUSYNX:

PM Studios and Acttil have set a new, final release date for Superbeat: Xonic on Switch.

In North America, the title will be out physically and digitally on November 21. The European release is set for November 30 on the eShop and December 8 physically.