Submit a news tip

Circle Entertainment

RideOn Japan has a new trailer up for Mercenaries Wings: The False Phoenix. You can get a look at the video below.

Last week, it was announced that Mercenaries Saga Chronicles is due out physically on September 11. We have the official boxart above.

The new strategy game Mercenaries Wings: The False Phoenix has been dated for Japan. It’s set to arrive on September 27, Rideon announced today.

Circle Entertainment will be publishing Mercenaries Wings: The False Phoenix in other regions. A release date hasn’t been confirmed for North America or Europe, though we could have news soon.


Mercenaries Saga Chronicles was announced for physical release a few months ago. Today, PM Studios, Circle Entertainment, and acttil confirmed a release date of September 11.

Mercenaries Saga Chronicles features three entries in the series, which originally released on mobile devices and 3DS. If you can’t wait for the physical version, you can already find the package on the eShop.

Source: PM Studios PR

Another week, another Circle Entertainment Switch reveal. The company today announced that it will be publishing Button Button, a platformer planned for the eShop. Centrosphere Games is developing the title.

Here’s an overview:

Pathea Games is currently working on the simulation RPG My Time at Portia. That’s not the only Switch title the studio has in the works, however.

Announced today, Protoform is coming to Switch. Circle Entertainment is partnering with Pathea on publishing duties.

Circle Entertainment is teaming up with Amir Rajan to bring A Dark Room to Switch, the company announced today.

A Dark Room is a text-based adventure originally made by Michael Townsend. We have more information about the title below.

SubaraCity Switch footage

Posted on 1 month ago by (@NE_Brian) in Switch eShop, Videos | 0 comments | 0 Likes

SubaraCity hits the Switch eShop this coming Thursday. Have a look at some early footage in the video below.

Circle Entertainment and Flyhigh Works have confirmed that SubaraCity is due out on Switch next week. All regions will be receiving the puzzle game on August 9. Pricing is set at $5.00 / €5.00 / £4.49.

Here’s some information about SubaraCity, along with a trailer:

European Conqueror X is coming to Switch, Circle Entertainment and EasyTech announced today. A release is planned for later in 2018.

EasyTech will offer “challenging and enjoyable turn-based strategy experience, with warfare and scenarios from key historic periods.” We have the following rundown of details straight from Circle:

Page 1 of 2712345...1020...Last »