Submit a news tip


Ahead of its release next month, a demo for the Fallen Legion Revenants is going live on Switch today. It can be accessed from the eShop.

NIS America also readied a new trailer to promote today’s demo news. We’ve included the video below.

A new video for LEGO Super Mario is in that promotes the recently-released Master Your Adventure Maker Set. View it below.

More: ,

Shing! footage

Posted on 6 days ago by (@NE_Brian) in Switch, Videos | 0 comments

Shing!, the side-scrolling arcade action game, will be out on Switch later this week. Take a look at some footage in the video below.

Shing! launches for Switch on January 21.

When Curved Space was announced for Switch last year, it was planned to launch in the fall. Fortunately, it’s still very much in the works, and is now planned for release in 2021. Maximum Games will be publishing.

Here’s an overview of Curved Space, along with a trailer:

Magic Twins, an arcade title combining puzzle and action gameplay that was first announced towards the end of 2019, has now secured a release date. Badland Publishing and Flying Beast Labs announced today that the game will arrive on March 18.

Here’s an overview of Magic Twins:

Chorus Worldwide and Gamechuck have set a final release date for Speed Limit, the “one take, non-stop arcade experience” game. A release is planned for February 18 on Switch.

Here’s an overview of Speed Limit plus a new trailer:

Missile Dancer, one of the latest shoot ’em ups for Switch, will be out in the west later this week. Find some footage in the video below.

Missile Dancer is slated for January 21 in North America and Europe. You can find additional information and a trailer here.

IO Interactive has shared the official launch trailer for Hitman 3, which releases later this week. View the video below.

Hitman 3 – Cloud Version arrives for Switch on January 20.

Clouded Leopard Entertainment has provided an update on Laid-Back Camp -Virtual- Lake Motosu and Fumoto Campsite, which were originally announced last November.

The Lake Motosu version will debut first in March 2021. Fumoto Campsite will then follow in April.

Here are a new batch of details from Clouded Leopard Entertainment, along with a trailer:

Nintendo closed out the week by offering a demo for Buddy Mission Bond on the Japanese Switch eShop. For a look at some footage, check out the video below.

Buddy Mission Bond is due out for Switch in Japan on January 29. A release for the west has not been announced at this time.