Submit a news tip



Senran Kagura 2: Deep Crimson

Senran Kagura 2: Deep Crimson eats up quite a bit of space on an SD card. The game weighs in at 17,100 blocks – larger than the last 3DS entry Senran Kagura Burst. Of course, Senran Kagura 2 can also be purchased as a retail cartridge in stores.

Source

Senran Kagura 2: Deep Crimson will be getting a two-hour live-stream on Friday, Marvelous has announced. The broadcast will be held at 7 AM ET / 4 AM PT / 12 PM UK / 1 PM Europe. Producer Kenichiro Takaki will be in attendance, but aside from that, we don’t know what’s planned.

Be sure to keep track of this Niconico link for the stream.

Source

Senran Kagura 2: Deep Crimson is coming to Japan in early August and today publisher Maarvelous AQL released the pre-order bonuses for the game. Up for grabs from Amazon Japan is a digital wall paper, mouse pad, postcard set, cushion cover, OST and a telephone card among others.

In an addition to boost hype around the game, Marvelous have teamed up with a restaurant chain in Akihabara for 6 Senran Kagura 2 themed meals! This is something Capcom became notorious for and it seems Marvelous will be following the trend from July 19th – August 17th.

Check out screenshots of all these announcements below

Source

The latest batch of Senran Kagura 2 screenshots focuses on the characters Rin and Daigouji, to compliment yesterday’s trailer.

via