Submit a news tip

Switch eShop

The Room Switch footage

Posted on 3 days ago by (@NE_Brian) in Switch eShop, Videos | 0 comments | 0 Likes

A few hours ago, Team17 and Fireproof Games released The Room on the Switch eShop. Take a look at some footage below.

Over the past couple of years or so, we’ve seen a number of games move over from Wii U to Switch. Aqua TV is the latest example of that. A listing on the eShop shows that Extra Mile Studios is bringing the title to Nintendo’s newest console next week.

Here’s an overview, along with a trailer:

Hamster rolled out the latest NeoGeo game for Switch, Strikers 1945 Plus, for Switch earlier today. We have some footage below.

Starfall Studios has been working on its 2D stealth platformer Sneaky Ninja for the past few years. Originally, it was a Wii U game. While that’s still the case, Starfall has announced that a Switch version will be happening as well.

Here’s a trailer promoting the news:

Sneaky Ninja will launch on both Switch and Wii U in early 2019.

Circle Entertainment has issued a launch trailer for WILL: A Wonderful World, which is out now on the Switch eShop. Watch it below.

This week’s European Nintendo Downloads are as follows:

Switch Retail

Big Buck Hunter Arcade – €34.99
Dark Souls: Remastered – €39.99 (available October 19)
LEGO DC Super-Villains – €59.99 (available October 19)
NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 – €29.99
Rapala Fishing Pro Series – €34.99
Syberia 3 – €49.99
Warriors Orochi 4 – €69.99 (available October 19)

Zarvot gameplay

Posted on 4 days ago by (@NE_Brian) in Switch eShop, Videos | 0 comments | 0 Likes

Zarvot drops on Switch today via the eShop. Check out some footage from the final release in the video below.

EuroVideo and Zaxis Games have provided a slightly more specific release window for Fimbul on Switch. The Norse comic action-adventure title is slated for early next year on Nintendo’s console.

We have the following overview for Fimbul, along with a new trailer:

This week’s North American Nintendo Downloads are as follows:

Switch Retail

Bass Pro Shops: The Strike – Championship Edition – $39.99 (available October 23)
Cabela’s: The Hunt – Championship Edition – $39.99 (available October 23)
Dark Souls: Remastered – $39.99 (available October 19)
Just Dance 2019 – $39.99 (available October 23)
Moto Racer 4 – $34.99
Nickelodeon Kart Racers – $39.99 (available October 23)
PAW Patrol: On a Roll! – $39.99 (available October 23)
Syberia 3 – $49.99

Developers Sebastian Nigro and Christopher Anselmo are teaming up with publisher Hitcents on their new game Duke of Defense. Thanks to the partnership, it’ll pave the way for a Switch port.

Duke of Defense is a new action-driven tower defense game. We have more details and a trailer below.

Page 4 of 532« First...23456...102030...Last »