Submit a news tip


The latest “react” video has teens pairing up to take on the opening gameplay in The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. Check out the full video below.

With the launch of World of Goo, we finally have a game on Switch that uses pointer controls. How does it stack up to Wii, a system that was based around that very functionality? GameXplain explores the situation in the video below.

Thanks to IGN, we have a new look at The Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth+ on Switch with a few minutes of multiplayer footage. Check out the video below.


A new video is in showcasing the just-released Switch version of Little Inferno. About 16 minutes of gameplay can be seen below.

Digital Foundry published a new video today that compares the loading times on Switch. Zelda: Breath of the Wild was the test subject here. A cartridge, two types of microSD cards, and internal storage were used.

In all cases, it was the internal storage that came out on top. microSD was next, followed by the cartridge.

The results of Digital Foundry’s tests are below:

Sky Force Anniversary releases today on the Wii U eShop in both North America and Europe. Watch the game’s trailer below.

Human Resource Machine is one of three Tomorrow Corporation games heading to the North American Switch eShop today. Take a look at some footage below.

Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia is featured in Famitsu this week, and Serenes Forest went to the trouble of translating the new information. Continue on below for a roundup of details from the magazine.

Mila’s Gear

– Mila’s Gear: valuable contraption that can peer into the past and the future
– Use this to rewind the actions of units one unit at a time
– Ex: Mae gets KO’d by a Mercenary on Turn 1; rewind back to before the Mercenary attacked and try again
– There are limits and it can’t be easily abused
– Gear icon in the bottom-right corner of the bottom screen is related to Mila’s Gear
– The number may indicate the number of actions you can rewind
– As previously mentioned, also use Mila’s Gear with amiibo


– Voice Actor: Tatsuhisa Suzuki
– Rigelian Emperor’s nephew
– Advocate of the nobility who prizes his social standing
– Convinced Desaix to turn traitor and instigate the Zofian coup d’etat
– Vying to be the next emperor and commands the invasion of Zofia to prove his military prowess
– Seems like Berkut will be filling in the role of villain or rival
– In one screenshot, he can be seen colluding with Desaix, the Zofian traitor

World of Goo footage

Posted on 1 week ago by in Switch, Videos | 2 Comments | 0 Likes

World of Goo will be hitting the Switch eShop, and Nintendaan has recorded some footage of the port in action. Watch below for the gooey puzzling.

FuRyu has yet another video up for The Alliance Alive showing the Ornithopter, one of the vehicles in the game. Have a look at it below.

Page 10 of 1,879« First...89101112...203040...Last »