Submit a news tip


The Peanuts Movie: Snoopy’s Grand Adventure arrived earlier this week. You can purchase it at retail, or you can pick up the game digitally from the eShop. Those who opt for the latter option on Wii U will need just over 1.3GB of space.


Along with the launch trailer we posted earlier today, Activision has also shared a multiplayer trailer for The Peanuts Movie: Snoopy’s Grand Adventure. View it below.

The Peanuts Movie: Snoopys Grand Adventure is out today. For a look at the game’s launch trailer, check out the video below.

The Peanuts Movie: Snoopy’s Grand Adventure was recently on display at Paris Games Week. Take a look at some footage from the 3DS version below.

A whole bunch of footage has come in for Guitar Hero Live. You can watch several videos with gameplay below.

Guitar Hero Live is out today, and so are the reviews. Here’s a quick roundup of the critical reaction thus far:

IGN – 7.9 / 10
GameSpot – 6 / 10
Game Informer – 7.5 / 10
Shacknews – 8 / 10
Destructoid – 9.5 / 10
DigitalSpy – 4 / 5
Kotaku – “Yes”
GameTrailers – 8.7 / 10

Activision published a new behind the scenes video for its Guitar Hero Live trailer with Lenny Kravitz and James Franco. Check it out below.

Today, Activision announced another set of songs that will be included in Guitar Hero Live. Each one is listed below.

1. Living Colour – Cult Of Personality
2. Pat Benatar – Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Live)
3. Ratt – Round and Round
4. Slipknot – Before I Forget
5. AFI – Girl’s Not Grey
6. Warrant – Cherry Pie
7. Incubus – Drive
8. Faith No More – Epic
9. Audioslave – Cochise
10. Survivor – Eye of the Tiger
11. Queen – We Are The Champions
12. Disturbed – Down With The Sickness

Activision has also announced its official Spotify Playlist, which will be updated as new songs become playable in the game. Fans can subscribe and stay tuned for updates as new tracks become playable in GHTV.

Source: Activision PR

Update: Added in the full trailer.

Activision hired a pair of celebrities for its Guitar Hero Live commercial: Lenny Kravitz and James Franco. You can view it below, courtesy of Entertainment Weekly.


New screenshots of The Peanuts Movie: Snoopy’s Grand Adventure are now available, which launches next month. Take a look at the full set below.