Amiibo Archives - Page 30 of 95 - Nintendo Everything

Submit a news tip

Amiibo

In just a couple of hours, Amazon will be opening up pre-orders for the Mewtwo amiibo as well as a few Animal Crossing figures.

Here are the relevant times:

Mewtwo

– 2 PM PT
– 3 PM MT
– 4 PM CT
– 5 PM ET

Mabel

– 3 PM PT
– 4 PM MT
– 5 PM CT
– 6 PM ET

Tom Nook

– 4 PM PT
– 5 PM MT
– 6 PM CT
– 7 PM ET

Animal Crossing 3-pack

– 5 PM PT
– 6 PM MT
– 7 PM CT
– 8 PM ET

Meanwhile, if you’re in Canada, the following amiibo can already be ordered:

Mabel
Tom Nook
Animal Crossing amiibo 3-pack

A number of amiibo are releasing in North America today, and GameStop is now taking orders for them. These include the Animal Crossing amiibo, green Yarn Yoshi, and Mewtwo. Links to each are below, including a bundle with all of them.

Mabel
Tom Nook
Animal Crossing 3-pack
Mewtwo
Green Yarn Yoshi
Animal Crossing 3-pack, Mewtwo, Mabel, Tom Nook, and Green Yarn Yoshi Bundle

Amazon is now taking orders for the green Yarn Yoshi amiibo. Since it’s in stock (rather than a pre-order), it will ship as early as today. Get an order in here..

Nintendo has published a few photos showing off the Wolf Link amiibo. View them in the gallery below.

Update: Bumped to the top. Mabel can now be pre-ordered here.


Best Buy is now taking pre-orders for some of the Animal Crossing amiibo. You can reserve the new 3-pack as well as the Tom Nook figure. Get your pre-orders in here.

Update (11/10): Bumped to the top. Mewtwo is back up for pre-order, though in-store pickup only.


Original (11/8): Best Buy has opened up pre-orders for the Mewtwo amiibo. Get your reservation in here. The figure is due out this Friday for $12.99.

Falco amiibo unboxing

Posted on 1 year ago by (@NE_Brian) in General Nintendo, Videos | 0 comments | 0 Likes

Falco is one of the latest amiibo to have been released, as it recently debuted in Japan. Watch an unboxing video for the figure below.

The Inkling Squid amiibo has only been available as a standalone item in Japan. Very soon though, this should be changing in Europe.

A listing has gone up on the Nintendo UK store for the standalone Inkling Squid amiibo. You can get an order in here. It’s estimated that the figure will be dispatched on November 17.

When Animal Crossing: amiibo Festival launches in Japan later this month, customers will be able to buy the diorama pictured above in limited quantities in order to display their amiibo.

So far this diorama hasn’t been announced outside of Japan.

Source

Page 30 of 95« First...1020...2829303132...405060...Last »